Taking a Midseason Break…

Shizuo = Me ; Izaya = Uni Works

Shizuo = Me ; Izaya = Uni Works

As you have already noticed, I’ve been pretty much late for my episodic posts these past two or three weeks. I tried catching up with them but lately, I’ve been busy with my university works and such. Not to mention, I need to prepare for our FINALS next month.

Therefore, this month and the upcoming will be the busiest for me. So I’m going to take a month break. I will still post some stuffs here in my blog though. But after that, it’s our spring/summer break so I’ll be able to focus more on my blogging. YAY!

I’ll be back maybe a little bit after March and will be covering the last half episodes of Maoyuu Maou Yuusha, Kotoura-san and Amnesia.

6 thoughts on “Taking a Midseason Break…

    • Thanks for reading my “excuses” 🙂 Well, I really don’t want to stop writing my episodics. I’m the kind of person that if I start something, I see to it that I end it. But I really NEED to focus on my studies. So yeah. One month won’t hurt.

Have a cup of tea and let's discuss!